Grounds Panoramic

Union College Board

The College Board meets regularly to oversee the administration, strategic direction and finances of Union College.

The College Board is the governing body of Union College and comprises members of the university community, past and present residents of Union College, the Head of College, and representatives of the broader community. Board members attend quarterly meetings in addition to providing valuable input to the various sub-committees on which they serve.

Mrs Elizabeth Fraser

Current Board Chair

Prof. Kaye Basford

University of Queensland Senate Representative (Former Chair)

Mr Chris Burgess

Board Member (Former Chair)

Ms Jane FitzGerald

Board Member

Ms Susan Gardiner

Board Member

Mrs Daniele Bird

Board Member

Dr. Matthew Ball

Board Member

Mr James Doyle

Board Member

Mr Troy Rieck

Board Member

Mr Peter O’Brien

Head of College and CEO