Union College Staff
Key staff contacts directory for Union College at The University of Queensland.

Head of College

Peter O’Brien
Telephone: +61 7 3377 1832
Email: peter.obrien@unioncollegeuq.com.au

Dean of Students

Bernadette Yates
Telephone: +61 7 3377 1854
Email: b.yates@unioncollegeuq.com.au

Operations Manager

Ann Musgrove
Telephone: +61 7 3377 1847
Email: ann.musgrove@unioncollegeuq.com.au

Finance Manager

Monica Selth
Telephone: +61 7 3377 1851
Email: m.selth@unioncollegeuq.com.au

Admissions & Accounts Officer

Lyn Anderson
Telephone: +61 7 3377 1819
Email: lyn.anderson@unioncollegeuq.com.au

Reception

Jodie Carroll
Telephone: +61 7 3377 1815
Email: jodie.carroll@unioncollegeuq.com.au

HR & Payroll Officer

Odile Prevost
Telephone: +61 7 3377 1816
Email: odile.prevost@unioncollegeuq.com.au

Facilities Officer

Brad Shaw
Telephone: +61 7 3377 1500
Email: brad.shaw@unioncollegeuq.com.au

Administration

Telephone: +61 7 3377 1500
Email: union.college@unioncollegeuq.com.au

General Enquiries

For all general inquiries, please Contact Us.