Union College Staff

Head of College/CEO

Adjunct Professor Fiona Hawthorne

Telephone: 07 3377 1500

Email: fiona.hawthorne@unioncollegeuq.com.au

 

Deputy Head of College

Bernadette Yates

Telephone: 07 3377 1854

Email: b.yates@unioncollegeuq.com.au

Operations Manager 

Kelly Baker

Telephone: 07 3377 1851

Email: operations@unioncollegeuq.com.au 

                                                         Admissions Coordinator

                                                         Caroline Christensen

                                                      Telephone:  07 3377 1819

                                                      Email: admissions@unioncollegeuq.com.au

Tutorial Program Coordinator

Reenah Jays

Telephone: 07 3377 1816

Email: tutorials@unioncollegeuq.com.au

                                                           Administrative Assistant & Receptionist

                                                           Negin Adams

                                                       Telephone: 07 3377 1500 

                                                        Email: union.college@unioncollegeuq.com.au