Union College Staff

General Enquiries

Telephone: 07 3377 1500

Email: union.college@unioncollegeuq.com.au

Here are some of our key staff contacts at Union College located within The University of Queensland.

Interim CEO

Adjunct Professor Fiona Hawthorne

Telephone: 07 3377 1500

Email: fiona.hawthorne@unioncollegeuq.com.au

Deputy Head of College

Bernadette Yates

Telephone: 07 3377 1854

Email: b.yates@unioncollegeuq.com.au

Operations Manager 

Kelly Baker

Telephone: 07 3377 1851

Email: operations@unioncollegeuq.com.au 

Director of Finance and Operations

Pip Thomas

Telephone: 07 3377 1847

Email: pip.thomas@unioncollegeuq.com.au

Tutorial Program Coordinator

Reenah Jays

Telephone: 07 3377 1816

Email: tutorials@unioncollegeuq.com.au

 Admissions Officer

Caroline Christensen

Telephone: 07 3377 1819

Email: admissions@unioncollegeuq.com.au